Fraser Prize

The department awards the Third Annual Fraser Award to Arwa Abbas, PhD, May 15, 2019. From left to right: Ron Collman, Arwa Abbas, Nigel Fraser, Rick Bushman.

The department awards the Second Annual Fraser Award to Jeffrey Carey, PhD, May 17, 2018. From left to right: Rick Bushman, Mark Goulian, Nigel Fraser, Jeffrey Carey.

The department awards the First Annual Fraser Award to MJ Drake, PhD, May 15, 2017. From left to right: Nigel Fraser, MJ Drake, Frederic Bushman, Paul Bates.